Proposed 2023 Slate of HOA Elected Officials

Position	Name	Position	Name
President	Mark Pantley	VP of Event Planning	Betty Fortune
VP of Programs	Lavonne Mitchell	Secretary	Nancy Mariani
VP of Advocacy	Harry Rucker	Treasurer	Roberta Hopkins
VP of Membership	Mark Flynn	Past President	Ken Litke
VP of Communications & Marketing	Linda Garza	Chair at Large	David Warmbold
VP of Technology	Bob Bilodeau	Neighborhood Watch	Sherry Le
VP of Social Planning	Open	Welcome Orientation	Judy Bell

2023 HOA Appointed Committee & Support Team Members

Position	Name	Position	Name
Loudon County Gov't Liaison	Gail Link & Robert Gross	Monroe County Gov't Liaison	Open
Webmaster	Bernie Sizemore	Tellico Life Admin	Sue Bolton
Promotional Chair	Open	Lead for Social Greeters & Counters	Nancy Gross & Lori Foradori
HOA Golf Coordinator	Tom Bradley	Dining Out Coordinator	Open
Wine Group Coordinator	Deb Garon	Gourmet Dinner & Wine for 6	Robert & Nancy Gross
Cocktails & Games Grp	Laurie Barrett	Photographer Extraordinaire	Jim Noonan
Hwy Safety	Ed Wilson	Litter Angels	Annie LaCour
A&E Committee Chair	Open		